Phone: (602)793-3959   
Testimonials

East Valley Realtor Client Testimonials

Due to an unparalleled commitment to providing outstanding customer service as an East Valley Real Estate Professional assisting with home sales and property purchases, many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services.

Relocation Made Easy

10/06/2016
 
Carla has helped me tremendously with the house buying process in Phoenix. This part of the relocation was the easiest thanks to her. She knows the area very well, and after meeting with me the first time, she steered the home search very much aligned with my expectations. She is one of the best  agents I've ever worked with, very knowledgeable and to the point with all aspects of the process. I would highly recommend Carla, especially to people new to the Phoenix area.

Vedrana S.

Negotiated Fair Deal

8/03/2016
 
 Carla did a amazing job helping our family find a great home. She listened to what we needed and wanted in a home and helped us to find the right house. Once we found the right house, Carla negotiated a fair deal. She used her experience and expertise to deal with difficult sellers. I'm very glad  that Carla was there to guide us through the process.

R Sandoval

Phenomenal Experience

7/31/2016
 
Working with Carla on the purchase of my third home was a phenomenal experience. Right away, she conveyed the professionalism and aptitude that is so often lacking in realtors. She made everything very easy, listened to my list of criteria, provided excellent contacts for inspections and lending,  and most importantly, showed me houses that were within my budget and that met my expectations. I never felt pressured for time, or pressured to look at listings that I did not want to see. Something like that DOES matter with a realtor, as I have worked with (and fired) numerous agents for what appears to be a casual disregard for my expectations during home selection-it was very nice to have someone actually listen, and then put that into practice. I would give Carla more stars than five if I could, as she really made this process much less stressful than it could have been. Thank you again Carla!

A Boscia

A True Professional

4/06/2016
 
Carla served us as our agent for listing our home and for helping us to buy an new home. Carla is knowledgeable about all aspects of the real estate process. She came up with many ideas and suggestions to help us. I would highly recommend Carla to anyone who is seeking a true professional who will  look out for their interests before her own.

C Seeley

Professional, Knowledgeable, Straight-Forward

1/14/2016
 
We had no idea how easy selling our house would be. That wasn't what other people were experiencing in our neighborhood so we were extremely grateful to have Carla guide and support us throughout the process. She helped us understand everything in a way that made us comfortable and aware of all options. Her knowledge of the market, and what she believed our home could sell at, was spot on. Professional, knowledgable, straightforward and highly communicative are among some of the words we would use to describe Carla. My husband and I would 100% recommend Carla as a real estate agent.

The Bell Family

Qualified in All Aspects of Her Job

11/09/2015
 
After making our decision to choose Carla Holzer for our realtor we new quickly it was the right choice. When choosing someone for a substantial transaction we needed to know the individual is qualified in all aspects of their job description. Carla met every one of these above and beyond. She  allowed us to voice our opinions and then tempered those opinions with her expertise. She is also not afraid to ask for concessions that benefit her clients and will protect their best interest at just about any cost. We had Carla going all over the place from building a new house and putting down a deposit to changing our minds and going with a resale that we fell in love with immediately. Her negotiating skills got us a contract on the resale for a 60 day contingency and then she jumped on getting our house on the market and it sold in less than 3 weeks. That speaks volumes to her marketing capabilities on getting our house sold. A surprise was thrown into the settlement statement on the sell of our house to the tune of a $750.00 HOA capital fee. We had no idea and never would until Carla brought to our attention. Carla was so distraught that we had to pay this fee and that it occurred without her knowing. Since this happened after the signing there was no resitutuion with the HOA. However, Carla went to great lengths to remedy the situation even after we told her it was no big deal. Carla is a jewel in the industry and someone you want on your side. 

The Hay Family

Negotiated Fair Terms

9/20/2015
 
Carla is truly a great realtor. She is patient and willing to customize her searches (knows what we want) for her buyers as I was. She also worked very hard to negotiate fair terms for us, and to make sure there was compliance with the terms (such as detecting terms in the contract that required  repairs that the sellers did not initially want to fix). Carla is friendly, responsive (always available by text or calling even when out of town), and does her best to get the job done.

Annette C

Professional Guidance Every Step of the Way

9/20/2015
 
Carla made our home search and buying experience extremely rewarding. Her knowledge of the area and pros and cons of the neighborhoods were key in helping us locate the right mix of home, location and price. We found the perfect home for us and we couldn't be happier. Carla provides professional guidance every step of the way, so you never feel out of touch or wondering what's next-- which was key for us. And her team of associates for our mortgage, title and insurance were exemplary. I highly recommend Carla! 

D Johnson

Effective Communication and Easy to Work With

9/8/2015
 
Carla guided us beautifully thru the process of selling and buying a home. Very knowledgable and easy to work with. Communication was awesome. Responded quickly to our questions and was right on top of everything. MLS pictures of our home were gorgeous. She knew our needs and exactly what homes to  show us. I highly recommend her!

J Zeigler
 

Made Selling Our Home a Breeze

8/10/2015

Carla made the process of selling our property a breeze! She was always on top of all of the details, date changes, and paperwork. Her advice and our follow through on preparing the condo to be shown really paid off in a quick sale. The knowledge and expertise that she brought to the negotiation  process was instrumental in making for a quick and smooth experience. We were very comfortable knowing that she was looking out for our best interest. Carla is the ultimate professional in real estate! 

Patty Mohr

Honest and Fair

7/25/2015

 
Carla is awesome! She helped me sell my house and got me a great deal. She kept the whole process on track and offered terrific advice during negotiation. She has lots of experience and a good sense of what to fight for and what to let go. She is honest and fair and truly had my best interest in  mind at every turn. I cannot recommend Carla highly enough!! 
 
B Spreen 

Negotiated Extremely Well

7/25/2015 
 
Carla is and was fantastic in helping me find my perfect home. She listened, was easy to work with, patient and at the same time conscious of my timeline. Throughout the process she never got frustrated with me especially since I have a busy schedule. She kept me on track so we could keep the  deadline I set during our initial conversation, Carla negotiated for me extremely well, pointed out things that I needed to consider and understood my core needs. She was there through the entire process even at closing! I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to work with someone who is professional, focused,passionate about her work and truly cares about her customers.
 
Thank you Carla for being an amazing realtor and now a new found friend!!! 
 
Jane G 

PATIENT AND SUPPORTIVE

I wanted to give a sincere shout out to Carla Holzer for helping with my home purchase. If anyone wants someone who is diligent, supportive, patient (she's been on working on my case for 2+ years?) and who knows the communities and market, use her. She is a great realtor and I'm thankful to also be able to call her a great friend. 


Annette C

ATTENTION TO DEAIL

I have to say that Carla's attention to detail and true concern for her client is like no one else's.  Many agents say "they're there every step of the way" but Carla walks the walk.   It is so impressive to see someone like Carla be so involved and concerned with making sure nothing is missed and her client's transaction is a success.  
Jeremy H
Prime Lending  

PROFESSIONAL

Good morning young lady!  Wayne H here to tell you how wonderful your recommendation of Roberta has worked out for me. She is truly a joy to be around. I'm really looking forward to working with her. I mean really, we've never even met, but as I told Roberta, it was quite obvious that you're a consummate professional and you enjoy your profession immensely. Thank you again.

BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT

Carla, i just got off the phone with my beautiful wife and she gave me the awesome news. Best bday present I could have ever asked for! You are so awesome! We can't thank you enough!!!! You are incredible!
Thank you Carla for helping our family find the right home! Since we will live near you now you can stop by anytime to visit :)

GREAT JOB!

SHUT THE FRONT DOOR!!!
 
WOW!!  Great job CARLA, you are our champ!!
 
Thank you!!
Cynthia G

New House

Hi Carla, was just thinking about our new house and just want to say thank you for every step & every detail that u r on top of, to get us closer there!

Raul G

Technical and Responsive

  • 05/15/2014
  •  
  • Helped me sell a home

 

Carla works hard for her clients. Very responsive. Uses all technology resources available to communicate in a timely manner. Seems to have a proven detailed process to sell a home.
  • arnomarcuse

First Time Home Buyers

     
  • 06/25/2014
  •  
  • Helped me buy a home

 

We were first time home buyers and Carla took us through the ENTIRE process making sure I knew what was happening, when, and how. She showed us several house all over are area of interest and was aggressive when it came to offers and getting us great deals in every aspect of the process. I would highly recommend her.
  • monkeyfat15

First Time Buyer in Phoenix

     
  • 09/11/2014
  •  
  • Helped me buy a home

 

Carla is very professional and knowledgeable about the market, different valley areas and the process in general. She made a huge difference; she is not only looking at finding a home for her customers. She wants to find the right place that will make her customers happy. As a first home buyer, I was thrilled to have her as my agent; she really helped us find the perfect home for our new family. Thank you Carla!!!
  • silvia.espino

Helped Client Sell/Buy Home - Relocation

  • 07/27/2014
  •  
  • Helped me buy/sell a home

 

Carla is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She was so patient with us in answering all of our questions and explaining the process in great detail. She made the home buying process very simple and painless - exactly what we were looking for. I would recommend Carla to anyone looking to buy a home.
  • geno_b64

Current Seller

Carla is currently helping me to sell my home in Circle G Ranch, in Chandler. She is extremely knowledgeable about the area, and the process. Very thorough and helpful. Even helped refer me to various contractors who were able to help with remodeling before selling.

Kimberly Gilmer

Happy Buyer

  • 05/15/2014
  •  
  • Helped me buy a home

 

Carla was fantastic! From the first phone call we placed to her, we felt like we had known her for years! She was so amiable, responsive, professional and knowledgeable! She always made time for us, on a moments notice, and ultimately helped us find our dream home! She was outstanding & we were so elated at how she found our home and helped us view the home the same day it was listed, placed our offer and was in constant communication with us and the seller! We wouldn't be in this home if it wasn't for Carla! Thank you! We formed a very tight bond of trust between client and Realtor. I would trust and recommend her to EVERYONE! Can't say enough about Carla!
  • CynthiaJG

Particular with Details

Responsive, knowledgeable, as particular with details as I am, and a pleasure to work with! While we don't have any plans to make another home change any time soon (as we have the house of our dreams, now), we would work with Carla again in a second and recommend her to anyone seeking a real estate professional. Allison

Highly Recommend

  • 05/14/2014
  •  
  • Helped me buy a home

 

Very knowledgeable, quick to respond, excellent negotiation and attention to detail. Highly recommended. Will be consulting for future home needs!
  • nmusavvir

return client

     
  • 05/22/2014
  •  
  • Helped me buy a home

 

Carla helped us find the perfect property in Scottsdale. Throughout the house hunting process my wife and I flip flopped between various locations, price ranges, and types of homes. These "changes of heart" caused delays to the search for our home. During this dynamic and lengthy process Carla remained very patient with us and attentive to our changing needs. When we finally found our dream home Carla helped us negotiate an excellent purchase price and terms of sale. In the end we experience some unforeseen setbacks with our lender. Carla however is an excellent problem solver and with great creativity and diligence she helped us find an attractive alternative financing solution. Carla made the house hunting experience a delight.
  • wrconnors

Knowledgable and Available

  • 05/14/2014
  •  
  • Helped me buy a home

 

 We were so grateful for finding a great realtor. Carla has a lot of knowledge and went through the whole buying process step by step. She made herself available whenever we had any questions and negotiated for us with our purchase. I would definitely recommend her!
  • Yanezsandra

Sold/Bought Several Properties

     
  • 06/08/2014
  •  
  • Helped me sell/buy several homes

 

Carla Holzer is the first real estate agent that really listened to what I said and provided me with professional advice so I could make educated choices. Other real estate agents in the past sold my homes as quickly and as cheaply as possible in order to make a quick commission - Carla is not like that. She was able to sell my home at the high end price of the market, and in just a few days.
  • Cindylpadilla 

Renter Moving from Another State

     
  • 09/12/2014
  •  
  • Helped me rent a home

 

Carla was amazing during this whole process. I was living in another state and her knowledge of the areas really helped us find the perfect location within the budget we wanted. We are extremely happy with our choice and could not have done it without her help. I would highly recommend Carla for not only help in renting but for buying or selling as well.
  • Elesha

I WOULD RECOMMEND CARLA

     
  • 10/21/2014
  •  
  • Helped me buy a home

 

I would not hesitate to recommend Carla as an agent to others. She is knowledgeable, professional and cares about her clients. As a first time buyer Carla was patient and explained the process to me step by step. She also was helpful in negotiating for me. Thank you Carla for all your hard work!
  • clarnok

Luxury Vacation Home Buyers

  • 06/10/2014
  •  
  • Helped me buy a home

 

Carla was did an amazing job. She found the perfect home for our family and was wonderful to work with. She was knowledgeable, relatable, customer service oriented and was a pleasure to spend time with. We would highly recommend her!
  • Julie Biddlecombe 

Carla Cares

     
  • 10/10/2014
  •  
  • Helped me rent a home

 

Carla is a consummate professional and that rare Realtor who actually CARES about her clients. Even though I was only renting, she spent as much time with me as she would with a buyer. She helped me find the perfect rental home for me and my toddler and this is our second year in the home. Carla is highly skilled, extremely knowledgeable AND the most caring Realtor you will ever work with.

melissa.sanford 

Carla Was Fantastic!

     
  • 05/15/2014
  •  
  • Helped me buy a home

 

Carla was fantastic! From the first phone call we placed to her, we felt like we had known her for years! She was so amiable, responsive, professional and knowledgeable! She always made time for us, on a moments notice, and ultimately helped us find our dream home! She was outstanding & we were so elated at how she found our home and helped us view the home the same day it was listed, placed our offer and was in constant communication with us and the seller! We wouldn't be in this home if it wasn't for Carla! Thank you! We formed a very tight bond of trust between client and Realtor. I would trust and recommend her to EVERYONE! Can't say enough about Carla!
  • CynthiaJG

This section is designed to give you some ideas of the level of service that I can provide as an East Valley Realtor. Receiving thanks from clients who have had successful real estate purchases is largely due to the fact that I always assess the needs of my real estate clients and provide them with a level of service that is second to none whether that be for a Tempe, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa or Gilbert property.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that I will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Thank you again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Sitemap:


Realty One Group


Realty One Group
3530 S. Val Vista Drive. Suite 114 • Gilbert, AZ 85297
Phone: (602)793-3959 •



GilbertMesa